top of page

TCFSR releases available on

Available as a high definition digital download.


In the tenth TCFSR Solo Word Project release eleven artists from around the world create audio in response to the German word 'Zucker', meaning 'sugar'.

As always, the result is a diverse collection of sonic research.

Previous Solo Word releases are 'Melancholy'








and 'AIR' (from the word 'ambiance')

bottom of page