top of page

TCFSR releases available on

'system Imperfect', the 19th release by tourmaline hum is a diverse collection of completely new compositions.


Impossible to pigeon-hole, the album opens with the ambient synth of System Imperfect. It encompasses retro synth and world fusion sounds in tracks such as Tears and Bridge and sound and noisescapes, Sifting and Obsidian, before closing with the driving rhythm and sublime variation of Commute.


The cover image is 'New York - Draft' by Dental Drill.


A digital release in 24bit/88kHz high definition audio.



There is a limited physical edition of 9 CD Packs each featuring an original sketch by Dental Drill based on his cover image 'New York - Draft'.

bottom of page