top of page

TCFSR releases available on

Brazilian contemporary classical ensemble Coletivo NSLO present instrumental compositions by Heitor Oliveira, performed by Dario Rodrigues Silva (piano), Gina Arantxa Arbeláez (flute), Renan Simões and Sabrina Souza (guitars). 

To complement the release of their Foundation Trilogy of albums 
CHARLATÓRIOSururus Perdidos and Rosa dos Ventos we present this collection of remixes using source material from these albums by TCFSR associates, Andreas Brüning, Dental Drill, Gimu, Lone Cosmonaut and Trixie Delight.

Some contributions are remixes of individual tracks, some have combined samples from a variety of tracks and some have taken sound events from the albums and sculpted them far from the original.

NSLO All CD Covers - Release Order BEST
bottom of page