top of page

TCFSR releases available on

The Imperial EP was the second release by tourmaline hum following their return in 2012 from 20+ years wandering the wilderness. 

At the time they were self releasing. TCFSR have re-released the early tourmaline hum albums but not the EPs. The original Imperial EP has remained popular on their bandcamp page


TCFSR have now overseen a complete refresh of the original release. 

'Defiant' has been remastered from the unmastered 2012 mix. 
'Imperial Deluxe', 'Enforcer' and 'Flag of Shame' are new productions with some different instruments and revised compositions. 
'Colosseum' is an unreleased track from 2014 that was not on the original Imperial EP. 

bottom of page