top of page

TCFSR releases available on


Gruppe BASS are:

Olaf Brockob-Voigt - Electronics 
Andreas Brüning - Bass Guitar


An hour of compositions by the German bass guitar and electronics duo.

Available on CD and as a digital download.

A CD of remixed and remastered versions of the tracks from their previous EP 'extended technique' is also available, only as an add on to the Bojen CD. We have no plans for a digital release of the remastered tracks. They are available only on CD, and only as an addition to Bojen.         

The original digital release of exteneded technique is here:

'Low Frequency Hi Fi', the first album on TCFSR by Gruppe BASS is here

The Bojen CD and the extended technique rematered CD will also be available direct from Gruppe BASS gigs.

Gruppe BASS - Bojen CD Pic3 WEB.jpg
bottom of page