top of page

TCFSR releases available on

An album of selected tracks by TCFSR artists.

Available as a vinyl double album in gatefold sleeve, or digital download.

The first vinyl release on TCFSR is a double album of tracks by TCFSR artists British Experimental Rocket Group, Dental Drill Slips, Lone Cosmonaut, Occult Science Foundation, Schmaidl, Trixie Delight and WarpCensor.

Some tracks are exclusive to vinyl.


Sound and Technical Production: Dental Drill at The Patisserie 
Compilation Advisors: WarpCensor, Lone Cosmonaut and Trixie Delight 
Design and Artwork: DRILLArt 
External Sourcing: Sarah Zarywacz 
Executive Producer: Richard Zarywacz 

bottom of page