top of page

The Comfy Show - August 2022

The Comfy Show on Radio Woking, on which Trixie Delight and Dental Drill present an eclectic selection of gems from unsigned and less well known artists. ; ; ;

Artist links for this episode:

the churchhill garden


Of House




r.roo (with Papillons de la guerre)


Audrey Vixen


Leave The Planet


The Jonny Halifax Invocation


Presents For Sally


Broke For Free


Joy Division


Primitive Knot




Jōetsu Shore




The Stone Roses


The Luxembourg Signal


The Photocopies


Kitten Paws


Days N' Daze




Matt Atkins


The Icicle Works

Be sure to check out the artists pages and give them support.



bottom of page